Our Team

Mr. Walid T. AbouAssaly, CISA, CRISC, CDPSE



Mr. Dany Moarkech

Vice President, Treasurer, Past President

Mr. Charbel Daccahce, CISA, CISM


Mr. Ramzi Refaat, CISA, CISM, CRISC

Education Committee Chair

Mr. Khaled Bohsali, CISA, CISM

Membership Committee Chair

Mr. Abdo Chalhoub, CISA, CISM, CGEIT, CDPSE

Past President

Mr. Rudy Chouchany, CGEIT

Certification Coordinator 

Mr.Georges Wakim, CISA, CGEIT, CDPSE


Ms. Nisreen Mounif Al Khatib, CISA, CISM, CRISC

Immidiate Past President & SheLeadsTech Liaison

Dr. Roy Michel Hachache

Marketing Committee Chair

Mr. Ibrahim AR Dannaoui, CISM

Legal Representative to the Government

Mr. Adel Ilyas Moubarak, CISM, CGEIT

Founder, Past President

Ms. Tania A. Zaroubi, CISA

Founder, Past President